Stefan STULIGROSZ – conductor
Ryszard KARCZYKOWSKI – tenor
Boy’s and Men’s Choir ” The Poznań Nightingales”
Poznań Philharmonic Orchestra

  1. A.Stradella: Pita Signore*
  2. W.A.Mozart: Laudate pueri (Vesperae solemnes de confessore K.V.339)
  3. J.S.Bach/Ch.Gounod: Ave Maria*
  4. C.Franck: Panis angelicus (Messe à trois voix op.12)*
  5. W.A.Mozart: Dixit Dominus (Vesperae solemnes de confessore K.V.339)
  6. G.F.Haendel: Largo (Xerxes)
  7. G.Bizet: Agnus Dei*
  8. Ch.Gounod: Laudate Dominum
  9. W.A.Mozart: Ave, verum corpus K.V.618
  10. G. Rossini: Cuius animam (Stabat Mater)
  11. F.Schubert: Ave Maria op. 52, no.6
  12. G.Fauré: Crucifix chant religieuse*
  13. G.F.Haendel: Alleluja

*arr. Stefan Stuligrosz
Ryszard Karczykowski, tenor (1,3,4,6,7,9,10,11,12)
Andrzej Tatarski, organ (3,8,11)
Boys’ and Men’s Choir “The Poznan Nightingales” (1,2,3,4,5,7,8,12,13)
Poznań Philharmonic Orchestra (1,2,4,5,6,7,9,10,12,13)
Stefan Stuligrosz, conductor

Recorded with participation of Ministry of Culture and Art
Recorded at the Concert Hall of the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland; 4/1991

Producer: CASSICORD (M. Olszewska, M. Gola)
Editor: Maria Grubecka
Photo: R. Kołecki
Front cover: On the Concert Hall of the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań